Department of Commerce

Faculty of commerce was established in with an undergraduate programme in the college affiliation from HNB Garhwal University in 1994-95.

The department has been upgraded to P.G. status (M.Com.) in 2005. 120 seats in undergraduate programme and 30 seats in P.G. programme under affiliation of SDS Uttarakhand Univetsity, Tehri

List of Faculty  


  Name Dr. V.S. Negi
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification M.Com., Ph.D.
Date of Joining 2019


 dr.r.p.badoni Name Dr. R.P. Badoni
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Com., M.A.Eco., Ph.D.
Date of Joining 2006